Delivery time 3-6 working days for the UK

+49 (0) 30. 634 135 46

€9.90 low cost shipping to the UK

5 year warranty**

ALEX

An overview of the Hauptstadtkoffer series

Robust, light, colourful: Our suitcases from the Alex series are available in many different sizes. Wether short-trip, city tour, prolonged vacation, or even a long stay abroad- in this series you will surely find the luggage that fits your plans.

All Alex models have a thing in common: all colour variations are particularly vibrant. Pick your favourite colour now, and the annoying search for your case at the baggage carousel is a thing of the past.


Alex – details video

All perks at a glance: In our detail video, we show you all advantages the series Alex hast to offer, plain and simple. Convince yourself of the quality, functionality, and appeal of these hard shell suitcases with easy-running wheels.

Alex – Hand luggage / 42 litres

Always on board: the carry-on suitcase from the HAUPTSTADTKOFFER series „Alex“! Whole 42 litres volume – the most compact model of the series. Thanks to a robust, colourful hard shell, extendable telescopic rod, and easy-running wheels, the trolley is the idea travel companion for any short trip.

Alex – Suitcase / 74 litres

The middle size: whole 74 litres of baggage fit into the mid-size suitcase from the HAUPTSTADTKOFFER series „Alex“. It therefore offers enough space for trips lasting several days. This trolley also satisfies with a robust, colourful hard shell, an extendable telescopic rod, and easy-running wheels.

Alex – Suitcase / 119 litres

Great, greatest, greatest: the maxi-version of the „Alex“ series easily packages 119 litres luggage. Despite its size, the suitcase remains easy to handle thanks to the easy-running wheels. With this suitcase you will never again have to decide what stays home and comes with you – just pack everything and you are set to go!

Alex – 3 piece set

The ideal combination: the three-piece suitcase set from the „Alex“ series encompasses all suitcase models, from small to large. This way, you will always have the right suitcase for any trip ready to hand. And should you travel with more than one piece, the set will leave a harmonious impression.

Alex – Suitcase test

Every series from Hauptstadtkoffer is put to the test. Here, we show you our wheel test for the „Alex“ series. The suitcase is dropped from approximately 2 meters directly onto the pavement. The result: no wheel was damaged!

Lieferzeit 1-2 Werktage in Deutschland

+49 (0) 30. 634 135 46

Kostenloser Versand

5 Jahre Garantie

Alex

Die HauptstadtKoffer-Serie im Portrait

Robust, leicht, farbenfroh: Unsere Koffer aus der Serie „Alex“ sind in vielen verschiedenen Größen verfügbar. Ob Kurztrip, Städtereise, ausgedehnter Urlaub oder gar ein längerer Auslandsaufenthalt – in dieser Serie finden Sie bestimmt das passende Gepäck für Ihre Pläne.

Alle Alex-Modelle haben eines gemeinsam: Die Farbvarianten sind allesamt besonders farbintensiv. Suchen Sie sich jetzt Ihre knallige Lieblingsfarbe aus – und die lästige Koffersuche am Gepäckband gehört ein für allemal der Vergangenheit an.


Alex – Detailvideo

Alle Vorteile auf einem Blick: In unserem Detailvideo präsentieren wir Ihnen sämtliche Vorzüge der Serie „Alex“ leicht verständlich und übersichtlich. Überzeugen Sie sich jetzt von der Qualität, Funktionalität und Attraktivität dieser Hartschalenkoffer mit Leichtlaufrollen.

Alex - Handgepäck / 42 Liter

Immer mit an Bord: der Handgepäck-Koffer aus der HAUPTSTADTKOFFER-Serie „Alex“! Ganze 42 Liter fasst das kompakteste Modell der Serie. Dank robuster farbenfroher Hartschale, ausziehbarer Teleskopstange und Leichtlaufrollen ist der Trolley der ideale Begleiter für jeden Kurztrip.

Alex - Reisekoffer / 72 Liter

Der Mittelgroße: ganze 74 Liter Gepäck passen in den Medium-Reisekoffer aus der HAUPTSTADTKOFFER-Serie „Alex“. Damit bietet er genug Platz für mehrtägige Reisen. Auch dieser Trolley überzeugt durch eine robuste farbenfrohe Hartschale, eine ausziehbare Teleskopstange und Leichtlaufrollen.

Alex - Reisekoffer / 119 Liter

Groß, größer, großartig: die Maxi-Variante aus der Serie „Alex“ verpackt mühelos ganze 119 Liter Gepäck! Trotz seiner Größe bleibt der Reisekoffer dank Leichtlaufrollen immer easy zu handeln. Mit diesem Koffer müssen Sie nie mehr entscheiden, was mit auf die Reise darf und was dableiben muss – einfach alles rein und los geht’s!

Alex – 3er Kofferset

Die ideale Kombination: Das 3er Kofferset aus der Serie „Alex“ umfasst alle Koffervarianten von klein über mittel bis groß. So haben Sie immer den passenden Koffer für jeden Reisezweck griffbereit. Und wenn Sie mal mit mehreren Gepäckstücken verreisen, verhilft Ihnen das Kofferset zu einem maximal harmonischen Eindruck.

Alex – Koffertest

Jede Serie von HAUPTSTADTKOFFER muss sich extremen Qualitätstests stellen. Hier zeigen wir Ihnen unseren Rollen-test der Serie „Alex“. Der Koffer wird aus ca. 2 Metern direkt auf harten Steinboden fallen gelassen. Das Ergebnis: keine Rolle wurde beschädigt – weder Unwuchten, noch Risse!